All notes
Kept until you restore or permanently delete them.
Some deleted images still need cleanup.
You’re offline. Changes stay as encrypted drafts on this device until they can sync.
Tap cards to select notes.
A little space for your thoughts.
Create your first note. It’s private until you decide to share it.